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2015 INSTALLER EDUCATIONAL REQUIREMENTS 
 

The make-up training session will be conducted in Phoenix, at:  
 

ARIZONA INDUSTRIAL COMMISSION AUDITORIUM  
800 W WASHINGTON  

PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85007 
 

Date: Friday, January 8, 2016 
Choose either:   9:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M., or 1:30 P.M. – 4:30 P.M.  

 
 

Installer Licensees (DFBLS):  
 
The cost to be paid at the training session is $150.00 by cash or money order only.  
$100.00 is for the training itself and $50.00 is an administrative penalty (fine) for not 
completing the training as required during regularly scheduled sessions in 2015. 
 
Failure to attend the annual training and pay the training fee and fine will result in 
automatic revocation of your license, effective January 9, 2016.  
 
 
Registrar of Contractor (ROC) Licensees:  
 
The cost to be paid at the training session is $100.00 by cash or money order only.  
Since the Department is not the regulatory agency, it has no statutory authority to 
assess an administrative penalty against ROC licenses.  However, failure to attend the 
training will terminate an ROC licensee’s ability to purchase installation certificates for a 
period of one-year, In addition, immediately surrender of any and all insignias or 
installation certificates to the Department will be required.  
 

This is your final opportunity to meet the educational requirements for 2015. 
 

Please contact Ayde Sanchez if you have questions  
or to register for a make-up training session. 

 
Email:    Ayde.Sanchez@dfbls.az.gov  Phone Number:   602-364-1433 

1110 West Washington, Suite 100 
Phoenix, Arizona  85007 

(602) 364-1003   602) 364-1063 FAX 


